?INFOPEALINN INTERNETIS!?
VAJAD ABI?
OTSI: märksõna | firma | faks | koduleht | e-post | reg. kood | aadress | kaubamärk
 

METSAKORRALDUSE BÜROO OÜ

prindi
METSAKORRALDUSE BÜROO OÜ
               

Reg. kood:10905669

Aadress:Puiestee 2, Sõmeru, Rakvere vald 44201 LÄÄNE-VIRUMAA

Telefon:+372 509 4226

Faks:+372 322 0834

Koduleht:http://www.metsakorraldus.ee/

E-post:

GEO:59.36018620,26.43464820

* metsakorraldus
* metsamajanduskavade koostamine
* metsakinnisvara hindamine
* metsanduslik planeerimine
* ressursianalüüsid-arvutused
Puiestee 2, Sõmeru, Sõmeru vald 44201 LÄÄNE-VIRUMAA

JUHATAJA:
Lembit Maamets GSM: +372 50 94 226
e-post: lembit.maamets@metsakorraldus.ee

BÜROO:
Armo Aljaste GSM: +372 51 48 769
e-post: armo.aljaste@metsakorraldus.ee

METSAKORRALDAJAD:
Aarne Suu GSM: +372 51 65 071
e-post: aarne.suu@metsakorraldus.ee

Lauri Salumäe GSM: +372 51 34 276
e-post: lauri.salumae@metsakorraldus.ee

Toomas Tulev GSM: +372 50 61 542
e-post: toomas.tulev@metsakorraldus.ee

Alar Rääst GSM: +372 53 435 580
e-post: alar.raast@metsakorraldus.ee

Markku Juronen GSM: +372 55 581 227
e-post: markku.juronen@metsakorraldus.ee

Kaido Reiman GSM: +372 50 58 369
e-post: kaido.reiman@metsakorraldus.ee

Keskmine hinne:

Lisa kommentaar

code
Jaga |